Order within 1 hour 34 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (817) 838-7292
FRESH FLOWERS GUARANTEED EVERY TIME!!
1021 North Sylvania Avenue Fort Worth, TX 76111
Customer Reviews
AL MEDINA FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Fort Worth, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had so many compliments on my brother casket spray with so many varieties of white flowers with a touch of blue. Thanks for being so prompt in delivering them.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did a great job on the fruit basket that I sent to my sister. She is a realtor and you may have just won a new client.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I want to say "Thank You" for a pleasant, personal, experience placing my order and critiquing my order. I was amazed with the patience and personal care given me by Floral Designer, Mariana. My arrangement was customed to my taste, I was never rushed by her and it looked beautiful! I order flowers often, throughout the country, I only wish I could always go through this company, this designer!
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received the cutest GET WELL floral arrangement. It was a puppy dog. Good Work, Mrs. Rice Thank You!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Al Medina Floral is fabulous! Professional, courteous and FAST! Will definitely use them again and recommend to others!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was the most beautiful floral arrangement I've ever received! And they are lasting well, and they smell wonderful!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement I ordered looked amazing when it arrived my friend sent me a picture. I was so happy that they looked even better then the online picture. I would defiantly buy flowers from this location again!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Basket was great! Loved everything in it! Thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast and good service thanks for everything
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The standing spray was beautiful. Also delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did a great job. I ordered the day before and they had orders ready the next day as they had said. Will use them again in the future.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you for delivering flowers on a busy weekend at the last minute. The price was great for what I ordered and I couldn't be happier with your service.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website is very user friendly. Beautiful arrangements to choose from. Called me to arrange a delivery time and emailed me when the delivery was completed.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

WOW! Couldn't believe the prices. I shopped around and they had the best prices on all arrangements. I also liked the personal touch with the making of the arrangements
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience! This is the place to get flowers for any occasion.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

You all did a great job the flowers were beautiful and they also lasted a very long time which was great. Everything was also delivered right on time. Overall GREAT experience!
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for delivering this order. We appreciate the speedy service!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy shopping online for a delivery the next day. The arrangement was very pretty and the staff member I spoke with on the phone was very nice. I had to call and make a small change and it was taken care of promptly.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My boyfriend ordered these online-he lives in London. He chose y'all based on your reviews. I have to say, the reviews were good for a reason - these flowers were nicely arranged, pretty vase... just beautiful! Thanks for helping to make Valentine's Day a nice one!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Girlfriend loved the flowers! This is the 3rd time I used your service and have not been disapointed at all.
Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

me and my sister had been to the cemetary close to the floral shop,pricing wreaths. they were too expensive. then we found al medinas floral! outstanding! everyone in the store is very customer oriented. also, they have a great variety of fresh and artificial flowers. they will not let you leave till you are happy. thank you to Dora and Amy for all your magic touches.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called in the morning and the flowers were delivered in no time. My girlfriend said they were beautiful and when I saw them, they looked exactly if not better than the icture of them I saw online. Thanks! I will be ordering from here again.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good Thanks
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet of 18 yellow roses is so gorgeous! They are my favorite flower and were delivered on Valentine's Day by a smiling, happy deliveryman. Better yet,the next day the blooms are larger and just perfect!
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

quick, easy ordering! Gorgeous flowers
Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was wonderful and gave off a beautiful aroma. Kudos and keep up the great work.
Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was informed of the beauty of the arrangement and the entire piece. I thank you for a great job.
Date: Aug 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

the person they were sent,said they were absolutely beautiful ,and quick on delivery thank you so much matilda forsyth
Date: Mar 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect thanks for the help with a special day.
Date: Jan 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful.
Flower Delivery To Fort Worth, TX
See Delivery Areas